This week we’re shining a spotlight on how station programming changes come to life. We designed the workflow to be flexible so you can schedule only the programming changes you want.
.png)
Program Director saves your work automatically in the Stations section so you don't have to worry about losing changes if you step away. It will save what you've done as a draft, so you can come back to it later.
When you're happy with your programming changes, you can save them by clicking "Apply Changes" in the top right corner. This will save your changes as a version to be scheduled and played on your stream.
If you change your mind after saving, you can click "Revert" to go back to the last saved version. Remember, saving a version happens when you click "Apply Changes".
Your station comes with a "Syndication" that connects to a stream. This allows you to schedule programming over time in the future that is specific to the stream and context of the content in your station programming.
To schedule your new programming changes, go to the Syndications tab and click "Schedule". You can choose to schedule changes for the same day or up to two weeks in the future. By default, the Syndication is set to auto-schedule and will update your changes every three days.
---
Archived Page design updates have been applied on the Context Menu, where previously the cursor was not displaying a pointer finger on hover and modified time.
The Approximate Duration value was not updating quickly upon adding or removing items for the Episode list page, this has been resolved.
A fix was put in for a workflow where changing an existing Playlist name and navigating back to the Playlist List page would result in a broken image on the Playlist item.